Organization

Post 1

Yao-Kun Hung president

Since Fwusow Industry group initially started up its oil product using wooden expeller, the company has faithfully followed up on its commitment over 92 years. With assiduity working and fearlessly positive attitude, we pursue improvement for the quality of life and food toward customers. To promote agriculture industry, the company has explored harmless and non-toxic bio-tech fertilizers product; and to expand the business into biotechnology, we has created more appropriate animal and aquarium feeds. Showing great foresight of international perspective toward all-round development, Fwusow Industry introduces newer and better products and enhances itself into a highly competitive position. Additionally, the value of “Food so Good” is the ambition for Fwusow employees.

Quality and technology are the foundation of our business. Introducing and developing talents ensure our unwavering progress. Research and development provides aspiration to scale new heights. Seeking extraordinary and integrating into global community are our future vision and expectation. Looking to the future, Fwusow Industry will establish and operate a broader global platform combining industrial, governmental and academic profession, and devote to improving product manufacture and accommodating with the demand of environmental protection. Started from each link of corporate management, we control pollution and energy saving resource, actively create advanced green products, and engage in green industry by developing Green Corporation for Fwusow new era.

Education:
Komazawa University Business Management Department
Tamkang University Graduate institute of Asian studies Master
Experience:
Central Union Oil Corporation Chairman
Executive Director
Taiwan Federation of Industry Director

Fwusow Industry business management system

Upholding “Quality first and customer first” as our service policy, Fwusow Industry responds to current market demands and constantly changing global, political and economic scenarios, and strengthens operational risk management. The head administration division manages various works such as poised to fully integrate all resources, enhance rationalization of workflow, and implement executive management.。

Regarding “Green Industry” as medium-term business objective, the company implements the mission of “providing healthy and safe food to customers” with five core industries ‘Formula Feeds,’ ‘Pet Food,’ ‘Cooking Oil,’ ‘Grain Food’ and ‘Organic Fertilizer’. At the same time, Fwusow Industry arranges to build an organic farm to produce green agriculture products, and develops organic farm forward tourism in the future for traditional industry expanding a new motivated growth。

集團組織

Post 1

洪堯昆董事長

從第一部木製搾油機的啓動,開始了福壽實業集團的第一歩,到現在巳超過92年的經營,跟隨著歷任經營者的信念與腳歩,我們始終兢兢業業地深耕易耨,以不畏艱難的樂觀態度,爲追求全民更優質的生活與新「食」代而努力, 並對農業的發展付諸關心,積極研發對人體無害、無毒之生物農藥產品,爲振興台灣農業與地力,盡一份心力;及創造更適合寵物與水族的食品,且將觸角延伸至生物科技領域,致力提昇每一層面的民生需求,期與台灣的脈動攬轡並進,以高瞻遠矚的國際觀全方位發展,研發更精良的產品,提高公司競爭力。 讓Food so Good的理念永爲公司同仁的目標。

品質與技術是我們的成長根基,引進人才與培育人才是我們進歩的資源, 研究開發是我們自我砥礪與再攀高峰的信念,而追求卓越與世界同歩則是我們的期許和願景。展望未來,福壽實業將以更開闊的國際思維,結合產、官、學之專業領域,致力於改良產品之製造,使其更符合環保要求,並從企業經營的各個環節著手控制污染與節約資源,積極研發新的綠色產品,並投入綠色產業,以發展綠色企業,再創福壽新紀元。

學歷:
日本駒澤大學經營學系
淡江大學國際亞研所商學 碩士
重要經歷:
中聯油脂股份有限公司 董事長
財團法人台灣區雜糧發展基金會 常務董事
中華民國工業協進會 理事

福壽集團經營事業體系

『品質至上、顧客第一』是我們所堅持的服務政策,在因應巿場現況及國際政經變化多端下, 全面加強各項營運風險的管理。管理服務部統壽各項業務,以組織精闓化、資源整合的運用,強化作業流程的合理化,落資管理的執行力。

將「綠色產業」視為中長期的經營目標,以「配合飼料」、「寵物食品」、「食用油脂」、「穀物食品」、「有機質肥料」等為五大核心產業,以落實「提供全民健康安全的食糧」的使命感。同時規劃興建有機農場,生產綠色農產品,末來將朝有機觀光農場方向發展,為傳統業務之外增加新的成長動能。